Bob Riggs, President
209-481-1064
bobriggs@comcast.net
BRE #00348819
Theresa Dread
Office Administrator
teedread@riggsteam.com



Michelle Haner
209-986-5900
ms.haner@comcast.net
BRE #00879655
Sam Ruiz
209-470-7267
samruiz@mindspring.com
BRE #01170834
Gavina Franklin
209-598-4510
imgavina@yahoo.com
BRE #01349265
Patricia Kloetsch
209-639-0029
pgkloetsch@yahoo.com
BRE #01734205
       
Tom Spivey Frank Rodriguez Rita Nwankwo Jose Alfredo Cervantes
Tom Spivey
209-986-5758
LtSpivey@hotmail.com
BRE #01251906
Frank Rodriguez
209-688-5297
FrankPhillip_38@hotmail.com
BRE #01854009
Rita Nwankwo
209-688-9299
ritatochi@riggsteam.com
BRE #01774857
Jose Alfredo Cervantes
209-483-0296
jacervantes@riggsteam.com
BRE #01938750
       
Joyce Voelkel Gerardo Dominguez Pam Abare Salvador Rodriguez
Joyce Voelkel
(209) 221-5169
joyce.voelkel@yahoo.com
BRE #01460903
Gerardo Dominguez
(209) 688-5666
gerardo.dominguez@riggsteam.com
BRE #02002910
Pam Abare
(209) 915-4191
BRE #01864632
Salvador Rodriguez
(209) 639-6208
salvador.rodriguez@riggsteam.com
BRE #01996120
       
  Evelyn Ramirez Chan Zeb  
Evelyn Ramirez
(209) 298-4411
evelyn.ramirez@riggsteam.com
BRE #02014390
Chan Zeb
(209) 430-1982
chanzeb@riggsteam.com
BRE #01312621
 
       
       
       
   

 

About Us I Home Search I Featured Homes I Residential I E-Agent I Financing I Agents I Community I Helpful Resources I Home Improvement I
Home I Contact Us

Copyright 2004 Riggs & Associates Real Estate All Rights Reserved

Designed by Record Design